Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (96)

Jesus' prayer for all belivers
John 17:20-26 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus' prayer for His disciples (part 2)
John 17:1-26 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus' Prayer for Himself
John 17:1-5 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Come he who is thirsty
John 7:37-52 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Peter Elward on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Better off without Jesus?
John 16:26-33 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Everything is different now
John 15:9-25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to be happy and healthy
John 15:1-11 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is my Shepherd (part 2)
John 10:1-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Davies on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit at Work Today
John 14:1-31 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's better if Jesus goes
John 14:15-31 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Mark Barnes on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser